Shop
Customer Reviews
Andi's Embellishments & Floral
Local Bancroft, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

Website was easy to navigate, flowers were beautiful! Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

excellent service and very friendly
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I get my money's worth and more!! Healthy big beautiful flowers everytime!! I would highly recommend!!
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very happy with your quality and service. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great job, thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I called directly for a plant for delivery today instead of ordering through the funeral website. Andi was very pleasant over the phone and recommended a plant. I feel better talking directly to a person vs ordering over the internet. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were gorgeous and fresh. I couldn't have asked for a more special arrangement for such a sad occasion.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Always Beautiful Arrangements!! Andi does an awesome job!
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very, very beautiful arrangement. It made my parents very happy. Great service and easy-to-order website.
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy to use website. Recipient was VERY pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers I received the other day were gorgeous ! I love the bright colors and the stripped bow on the vase. I am very pleased with them as they still look fresh.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement turned out beautifully !!
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2015, 1:21 pm

Thank you Karla! :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bancroft, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Andi's Embellishments & Floral
110 S. Long St
Bancroft, IA. 50517
Local: (515) 885-2230

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

' title='' onclick='return openInNewWindow(this);'>