Shop
Andi's Embellishments & Floral
110 S. Long St Bancroft, IA 50517
LOCAL: (515) 885-2230
0
Customer Reviews
Andi's Embellishments & Floral
Local Bancroft, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were a gift for my mom in remembrance of my dad. Every year this is a difficult day for our family. Mom told us it was the most beautiful bouquet she has ever received. With a snow storm coming they were delivered a day early which was perfect to brighten up a snowy, sad day.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

the flowers are always so fresh and the ladies do such a nice job of arranging them. Very friendly.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Flowers were beautiful, as always. We are so fortunate to have such a wonderful business here. Love everything about this place
Andi's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2021, 9:49 am

Thank you Annette for the kind review! It's so nice to have wonderful customers like you!
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Flowers were proptly delivered and stayed fresh looking for over a week
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Easy/affordable/ and the arrangement looked just like advertised - thank you!!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Never disappointed with anything from Andis. She does a great job. Thank you.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful, very well Pleased. You have a 5 star.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Very nice servece
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Such a wonderful experience! Easy to use, absolutely gorgeous arrangement, and the recipient was so thrilled with the arrangement! Andi's is amazing!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lovely bouquet Was delivered promptly . Great job!!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flower arrangement was very beautiful. Customer service exceeded any expectations. Would definitely purchase from again!
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I have always been so pleased with what I receive from your shop. Good job !!
Date: Jan 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very happy with the arrangement
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Website was easy to navigate, flowers were beautiful! Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

excellent service and very friendly
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

I get my money's worth and more!! Healthy big beautiful flowers everytime!! I would highly recommend!!
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very happy with your quality and service. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great job, thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IA

I called directly for a plant for delivery today instead of ordering through the funeral website. Andi was very pleasant over the phone and recommended a plant. I feel better talking directly to a person vs ordering over the internet. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were gorgeous and fresh. I couldn't have asked for a more special arrangement for such a sad occasion.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IA

Always Beautiful Arrangements!! Andi does an awesome job!
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

Very, very beautiful arrangement. It made my parents very happy. Great service and easy-to-order website.
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

Easy to use website. Recipient was VERY pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers I received the other day were gorgeous ! I love the bright colors and the stripped bow on the vase. I am very pleased with them as they still look fresh.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement turned out beautifully !!
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2015, 1:21 pm

Thank you Karla! :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bancroft, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Andi's Embellishments & Floral
110 S. Long St
Bancroft, IA. 50517
Local: (515) 885-2230

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at

' title='' onclick='return openInNewWindow(this);'>"https://assurance.sysnetgs.com/assurancecard/be8e7fbc4499573f8790e10f0dc59a3633e0d1be42ad059f370c04